DIRECTOR OF

LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY

DIRECTOR
WILLIAM J. WERNZ
FIRST ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
THOMAS VASALY
ASSISTANT DIRECTORS
CANDICE M. HOJAN
PHILLIP D. NELSON

BETTY M. SHAW

KENNETH L. JORGENSEN MARTIN A. COLE 444 LAFAYETTE ROAD
SUITE 401
ST. PAUL, MINNESOTA 55101
612-296-3952

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS FILED

AUG 06 1986

August 4, 1986

WAYNE TSCHIMPERLE CLERK

PERSONAL AND CONFIDENTIAL

Mr. Wayne O. Tschimperle Clerk of Appellate Courts 230 State Capitol St. Paul, MN 55155

Re: Oath of Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board Member

Dear Mr. Tschimperle:

Enclosed for filing is an executed oath for Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board member Rollin J. Whitcomb.

Pursuant to the court's direction, a copy of the oath will also be filed with the Secretary of State.

Very truly yours,

William J. Wernz

Director

WJW/JD/rlb Enclosure

OATH OF OFFICE

STATE	OF	MINNESOTA)	
)	SS
COUNTY	OF	HENNEPIN)	

I DO SOLEMNLY SWEAR, that I will support the Constitution of the United States and the Constitution of the State of Minnesota, and that I will discharge faithfully the duties of the office of Member of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board to the best of my judgment and ability So Help Me God!

Subscribed and sworn to

before me this 9th day

SANDRA E. HEYNE
NOTARY PUBLIC - MINNESOTA
ANOKA COUNTY
My Commission Expires Feb. 17, 1989